Food Survey

Physical Education Department Mission/Vision:
 
The Physical Education Department, as well as Naperville School District 203, has made a commitment to prepare students to live healthy, productive and physically active lives for the 21st Century.
a.    Physical education will provide every student with a variety of challenges that will contribute to the development and maintenance of their physical, cognitive, and affective wellbeing.
b.    Students will be provided with the foundation for making informed decisions that will empower them to achieve and maintain a healthy lifestyle.
c.    Physical Education is a lifelong process, which is the primary responsibility of the student, shared by home, district and community.
PE Department Photo
 
Front Row (L-R): Jeff Yanke, Kyle Adams, Benny Graham, Pat Adamatis, Pete Kramer, Kristina Hagenbaumer, Mike Stine, Glen Reimers
Second Row:  Bill Salentine, Mark Florence, Kristen Liyeos,  Tony Leaf, Angela Taddeo, Crystal Lafferty, Kristen Anderson, Sarah Peterson
Back Row:  Jeff Nudera, Jen Madden, Noah Fitzenreider, Ruth Kuzmanic, Chad Bradley, Neil Duncan

Staff Directory

Teacher's First Name Last Name Position Phone 1(630)- Email
Patricia Adamatis P.E. Teacher 961-2963 padamatis@naperville203.org
Kyle Adams P.E. Teacher 961-2982 kadams@Naperville203.org
Kristen Anderson P.E. Teacher 961-5005 kcanderson@Naperville203.org
Chad Bradley P.E. Teacher 420-6555 chbradley@naperville203.org
Neil Duncan Instructional Coordinator 420-6560 nduncan@naperville203.org
Noah Fitzenreider P.E. & Health Teacher 369-2693 nfitzenreider@naperville203.org
Mark Florence P.E. Teacher, Athletic Trainer 420-6449 mflorence@naperville203.org
Kristina Hagenbaumer P.E. Teacher 961-5014 khagenbaumer@naperville203.org
Peter Kramer P.E. Teacher 961-2995 pkramer@naperville203.org
Ruth Kuzmanic Health Teacher 961-2946 rkuzmanic@naperville203.org
Crystal Lafferty P.E. Teacher 961-2970 clafferty@naperville203.org
Anthony Leaf Driver Ed Teacher 961-2941 aleaf@Naperville203.org
Kristen Liyeos P.E. Teacher 961-4442 kliyeos@naperville203.org
Jennifer Madden Health Teacher 369-5209 jmadden@naperville203.org
Jeffrey Nudera P.E. & Health Teacher 961-2951 jnudera@naperville203.org
Jeffrey Peterson P.E. Teacher 961-2944 jpeterson@naperville203.org
Sarah Peterson P.E. Teacher speterson@naperville203.org
Glen Reimers P.E. Teacher 961-5018 greimers@naperville203.org
William Salentine P.E. Teacher 961-5021 wsalentine@naperville203.org
Michael Stine P.E. Teacher 961-5038 mstine@naperville203.org
Angela Taddeo Administrative Assistant 420-6560 ataddeo@naperville203.org
Jeffrey Yanke P.E. Teacher 961-2987 jyanke@Naperville203.org

Physical Education, Health Education, and Driver Education

Neil Duncan, Instructional Coordinator
(630) 420-6560
 
Angela Taddeo, Administrative Assistant
(630)420-6560
 
Pool
William Salentine
(630)420-4265
CLOSE