Special Education Department

 Special Education provides a continuum of services for students with an IEP (Individualized Education Plan). These services are reviewed on a yearly basis and formally reevaluated every three years. Courses and needed supports are determined by the IEP team which consists of the student, parent, and appropriate Special Education and General Education staff. Each student receiving special education services is assigned a case manager who coordinates the services identified in the IEP. This is accomplished through collaboration, consultation, and direct services to ensure access to the core curriculum in the least restrictive environment.
SpEd
Front Row (l-r):  Elizabeth Jasinski, Alice Biddison, Dorothy Johnwick, Kelly Rivera, Anne Breeden, Courtney Peters, Jessica Monteleone, Elyse Simcock, Nancy Wiora
Second Row: Sara Newcomb, Natalie Billings, Samantha Christoff, Kim Pilot, Sarah Meyers, Kim Desjardine, Breanne Nikkel, Caitrin Jones, Alyssa Sprovieri
Third Row: Keith Langosh, Fred Gafrick, Mike Steger, Nick Lago, Karyn Manganello, Amy Ruettiger, Patrice Kainrath, Jennifer Jansen, Anna Mautone, Eric Novak, Geoff Zimmermann

Special Education Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Phone 1(630) Email
Alice Biddison Administrative Assistant 420-6610 abiddison@naperville203.org
Natalie Billings LBS Teacher 369-5007 nrbillings@Naperville203.org
Anne Breeden Vocational LBS 420-3884 abreeden@Naperville203.org
Kim DesJardine LBS Teacher 420-6455 kdesjardine@naperville203.org
Tasneem Doriwala LBS Teacher tdoriwala@naperville203.org
Fred Gafrick LBS Teacher 420-2301 fgafrick@Naperville203.org
Lindsay Grajek LBS Teacher 369-5136 lgrajek@naperville203.org
Jennifer Jansen LBS Teacher 420-4262 jjansen@Naperville203.org
Beth Jasinski Special Education Coordinator 369-5131 ejasinksi@naperville203.org
Caitrin Jones LBS Teacher 369-5136 cjones@naperville203.org
Patrice Kainrath Speech Pathologist 757-581-7395 pkainrath@Naperville203.org
Nick Lago LBS Teacher 369-5098 nlago@Naperville203.org
Keith Langosch LBS Teacher klangosch@naperville203.org
Karyn Manganello LBS Teacher 369-5182 kmanganello@naperville203.org
Anna Mautone LBS Teacher 369-5109 amautone@Naperville203.org
Sarah Meyers Speech Pathologist 369-5235 smeyers@naperville203.org
Jessica Monteleone LBS Teacher 369-5183 jmonteleone@Naperville203.org
Sara Newcomb LBS Teacher 369-5148 snewcomb@naperville203.org
Breanne Nikkel LBS Teacher 369-5252 bnikkel@naperville203.org
Eric Novak LBS Teacher 369-5159 enovak@Naperville203.org
Steve Ondrus LBS Teacher 983-2483 sondrus@Naperville203.org
Courtney Peters LBS Teacher 420-6251 cpeters@Naperville203.org
Kelly Rivera LBS Teacher krivera@naperville203.org
Amy Ruettiger LBS Teacher 369-5171 aruettiger@naperville203.org
Elyse Simcock LBS Teacher 961-6193 esimcock@Naperville203.org
Next

Special Education

Elizabeth Jasinski & Nancy Wiora
Dept. Coordinators

Administrative Assistant

630-420-6610

Fax:  630-983-2255

Room 127

Body of highlight text or can put an image button here
Body of highlight text or can put an image button here
CLOSE