NCHS Administration Contact Information

Administrator Position Phone 1(630) Email
Bill Wiesbrook Principal 420-6422 wwiesbrook@naperville203.org
Carrie McFadden Asst. Principal for Operations 420-6432 cmcfadden@naperville203.org
Jackie Thornton Asst. Principal for Curriculum 420-6440 jthornton@naperville203.org
Lynne Nolan Activities Director 420-6649 lnolan@naperville203.org
Andy Lutzenkirchen Athletic Director 420-6444 alutzenkirchen@naperville203.org
Karen Lemanski Student Services Director 420-6554 klemanski@naperville203.org
Pete Flaherty Dean of Students A-FAP 420-6435 pflaherty@naperville203.org
Roger Stausberger Dean of Students, FAR - LAC 420-6435 rstrausberger@naperville203.org
Mike Stock Dean of Students, LAD to RE 420-6437 mstock@naperville203.org
Kathy Howat Dean of Students, RH - Z 420-6437 khowat@naperville203.org
Merigan Neben Intervention Dean 420-6554 mneben@naperville203.org

Administration


Principal Will  

Principal Bill Wiesbrook

(630) 420-6422

Email

Assistant Principal Carrie McFadden
 
Carrie McFadden 

Assist. Principal for Operations

(630) 420-6432

Email

Asst. Principal Jackie Thornton  
Jackie Thornton 

Assist. Principal for Curriculum

(630) 420-6440

Email

CLOSE