All Departments

Naperville Central High School has an administrative team and ten academic departments as well as subdivisions of these departments, plus several service areas of the school.

Use the links below for each department website, as well as contacts to the department chairs/directors.
DEPARTMENT/SERVICE AREA COORDINATOR/DIRECTOR EMAIL
Administration William Wiesbrook wwiesbrook@naperville203.org
Academic Support Marc O'Shea moshea@naperville203.org
Career & Technical Education (CTE)(Business Education, Career & Technical Education, Family & Consumer Science) Lynn Andrees landrees@naperville203.org
Communication Arts Michael Doman mdoman@naperville203.org
Fine Arts (Art, Choral & Instrumental Music) Rebecca Mancuso rmancuso@naperville203.org
Library Resource Center Cathy Gottlieb, John Hayward cgottlieb@naperville203.orgjhayward@naperville203.org
Mathematics Scott Miller smiller@naperville203.org
PE, Health & Driver Ed Neil Duncan nduncan@naperville203.org
Science Katherine Seguino kseguino@naperville203.org
Social Studies Kathy Linder klinder@naperville203.org
Special Education Nancy Wiora, Beth Jasinski nwiora@naperville203.orgejasinski@naperville203.org
Student Services Karen Lemanski klemanski@naperville203.org
World & Classical Languages(Chinese, French, German, Latin, Spanish) Ignacio Gamboa igamboa@naperville203.org
CLOSE